De mensen

De mensen werkzaam bij de NFU

Directie

Jacques Landman
mr. Jacques Landman
Directeur
landman@nfu.nl

Communicatie

Claudia Busato
drs. Claudia Busato
Senior communicatieadviseur
busato@nfu.nl
Edith Meijwaard
Edith Meijwaard
Senior communicatieadviseur
meijwaard@nfu.nl

Secretariaat

Gabrielle van Es
Gabrielle van Es
Office manager / secretaresse O&O
es@nfu.nl
030-2739632
Anita van Dongen
Anita van Dongen
Secretaresse Communicatie / DIV
dongen@nfu.nl
030-2739374
Sylvia van Ettinger
Sylvia van Ettinger
Secretaresse O&P
ettinger@nfu.nl
030-2739637
Yvonne Keyzer
Yvonne Keyzer
Secretaresse Algemeen
keyzer@nfu.nl
030-2739631
Marlies Kos
Marlies Kos
Projectsecretaresse
kos@nfu.nl
030-2739400
Diana van der Leeden
Diana van der Leeden
Secretaresse O&P
leeden@nfu.nl
030-2739643
Desiree van Lieshout
Desiree van Lieshout
Secretaresse Arbeidsvoorwaarden
lieshout@nfu.nl
030-2739641
Maria Sweere
Maria Sweere
Secretaresse S&F
sweere@nfu.nl
030-2739640

Sturing en financiering

Frank de Bos
mr. Frank de Bos
Coördinator / lid MT
bos@nfu.nl
Rebecca Awad
drs. Rebecca Awad
Senior beleidsadviseur
awad@nfu.nl
Birgit Meulenbroek
drs. Birgit Meulenbroek
Senior beleidsadviseur
meulenbroek@nfu.nl
Hanna Toornstra
drs. Hanna Toornstra
Senior beleidsadviseur
toornstra@nfu.nl

Arbeidsvoorwaarden

Dirk Kramer
mr. Dirk Kramer
Coördinator / lid MT
kramer@nfu.nl
Lucille Berkelder
mr. Lucille Berkelder
Senior beleidsadviseur
berkelder@nfu.nl
Nicoline Pruijmboom
drs. Nicoline Pruijmboom
Senior beleidsadviseur
pruijmboom@nfu.nl

Onderwijs en Onderzoek

Melanie Schmidt
dr. ing. Melanie Schmidt
Coördinator / lid MT
schmidt@nfu.nl
Dov Ballak
dr. Dov Ballak
Senior beleidsadviseur
ballak@nfu.nl
Petra Drankier
drs. Petra Drankier
Senior beleidsadviseur
drankier@nfu.nl
Kim Karsenberg
Kim Karsenberg
Senior beleidsadviseur
karsenberg@nfu.nl

Opleiding en Patiëntenzorg

Andy Schuurmans
Andy Schuurmans
Senior beleidsadviseur
schuurmans@nfu.nl
Marjon Havinga
drs. Marjon Havinga
Senior beleidsadviseur
havinga@nfu.nl
Dini Smilde
drs. Dini Smilde
Senior beleidsadviseur
smilde@nfu.nl
Ria Zondervan
drs. Ria Zondervan
Senior beleidsadviseur
zondervan@nfu.nl
Vacature
Vacature
Coördinator / lid MT

Programma Citrienfonds

Karlijn van Driel
drs. Karlijn van Driel
Senior communicatieadviseur
driel@nfu.nl
Anne Schurink
Anne Schurink, MSc
Programmacoördinator
schurink@nfu.nl

Consortium Kwaliteit van Zorg

Nico van Weert
dr. Nico van Weert
Coördinator
nico.vanweert@nfukwaliteit.nl
Bart Noort
Bart Noort
Secretaris
bart.noort@nfukwaliteit.nl
Bianca Dekker
Bianca Dekker
Secretaresse
bianca.dekker@nfukwaliteit.nl
030-2739644
Sylvia van Rikxoort
Sylvia van Rikxoort
Secretaresse
sylvia.van.rikxoort@nfukwaliteit.nl
030-2739644

Platform CRAZ

Selina van der Vliet
Selina van der Vliet
Secretaris
vliet@nfu.nl

NFU Inkoopsamenwerking

Gerwin Meijer
Gerwin Meijer, BBA
Programmamanager
meijer@nfu-inkoop.nl
Sjon Buijs
drs. Sjon Buijs
Senior communicatieadviseur
buijs@nfu-inkoop.nl
Liesbeth van Ewijk
drs. Liesbeth van Ewijk
Projectleider
ewijk@nfu-inkoop.nl
Marina van Roessel
Marina van Roessel
Secretaresse
roessel@nfu-inkoop.nl
030-2739240

Afdrukken
NFU Nederlandse Federatie van Universitair Medische Centra / Oudlaan 4, 3515 GA / Postbus 9696, 3506 GR Utrecht / T 030 273 98 80 / nfu@nfu.nl / Disclaimer © 2019