De mensen

De mensen

Directie

mr. J.A.M. (Jacques) Landman
Directeur
landman@nfu.nl

Y. (Yvonne) Keyzer
Secretaresse
keyzer@nfu.nl
030-2739631

Communicatie

drs. J.T.W. (Sjon) Buijs
Senior communicatieadviseur
buijs@nfu.nl

A. (Anita) van Dongen
Secretaresse
dongen@nfu.nl
030-2739374

Sturing en financiering

mr. F. (Frank) de Bos
Coördinator
bos@nfu.nl

drs. B.J.G.M. (Birgit) Meulenbroek
Senior beleidsmedewerker
meulenbroek@nfu.nl

drs. H.W. (Hanna) Toornstra
Senior beleidsmedewerker
toornstra@nfu.nl

drs. R.S. (Rebecca) Awad
Senior beleidsmedewerker
awad@nfu.nl

M. (Marina) van Roessel
Secretaresse
roessel@nfu.nl
030-2739642

Inhoudelijke zaken

dr. C.J. (Carolien) Bouma
Coördinator
bouma@nfu.nl

drs. F.T. (Tamara) de Bruin
Senior beleidsmedewerker
bruin@nfu.nl

P. (Petra) Drankier
Senior beleidsmedewerker
drankier@nfu.nl

dr. ing. M. (Melanie) Schmidt
Senior beleidsmedewerker
schmidt@nfu.nl

drs. J.W. (Joyce) Deggens
Senior beleidsmedewerker
deggens@nfu.nl

A.P.A. (Andy) Schuurmans
Senior beleidsmedewerker
schuurmans@nfu.nl

drs. M. (Marjon) Havinga
Projectmedewerker
havinga@nfu.nl

G. (Gabrielle) van Es
Secretaresse
es@nfu.nl
030-2739632

S. (Sylvia) van Ettinger
Secretaresse
ettinger@nfu.nl
030-2739637

Arbeidsvoorwaarden

mr. D.A. (Dirk) Kramer
Coördinator
kramer@nfu.nl

drs. M.M. (Monica) Teuns
Senior beleidsmedewerker
teuns@nfu.nl

D. (Desiree) van Lieshout
Secretaresse
lieshout@nfu.nl
030-2739641

Platform CRAZ

dr. ing. M. (Melanie) Schmidt
Senior beleidsmedewerker
schmidt@nfu.nl

drs. A.J.T.M. (Toine) Smulders
Beleidsmedewerker
smulders@nfu.nl

D. (Desiree) van Lieshout
Secretaresse
lieshout@nfu.nl
030-2739641

Project Citrien

dr. ir. C. (Carine) Stevens
Beleidsmedewerker
stevens@nfu.nl

A. (Anne) Schurink, MSc
Projectmedewerker
schurink@nfu.nl

M. (Marlies) Kos
Projectsecretaresse
kos@nfu.nl
030-2739400


Afdrukken
NFU Nederlandse Federatie van Universitair Medische Centra / Oudlaan 4, 3515 GA / Postbus 9696, 3506 GR Utrecht / T 030 273 98 80 / nfu@nfu.nl / Disclaimer © 2017