De mensen

De mensen werkzaam bij de NFU

Directie

Jacques Landman
mr. J.A.M. (Jacques) Landman
Directeur
landman@nfu.nl
Yvonne Keyzer
Y. (Yvonne) Keyzer
Secretaresse
keyzer@nfu.nl
030-2739631

Communicatie

Edith Meijwaard
E.A. (Edith) Meijwaard
Senior communicatieadviseur
meijwaard@nfu.nl
Anita van Dongen
A. (Anita) van Dongen
Secretaresse
dongen@nfu.nl
030-2739374

Sturing en financiering

Frank de Bos
mr. F. (Frank) de Bos
Coördinator
bos@nfu.nl
Birgit Meulenbroek
drs. B.J.G.M. (Birgit) Meulenbroek
Senior beleidsadviseur
meulenbroek@nfu.nl
Hanna Toornstra
drs. H.W. (Hanna) Toornstra
Senior beleidsadviseur
toornstra@nfu.nl
Rebecca Awad
drs. R.S. (Rebecca) Awad
Senior beleidsadviseur
awad@nfu.nl
Jeanine van Barneveld
J. (Jeanine) van Barneveld
Secretaresse (per 20-8-2018)
secretariaat@nfu.nl
030-2739640

Inhoudelijke zaken

Carolien Bouma
dr. C.J. (Carolien) Bouma
Coördinator
bouma@nfu.nl
Melanie Schmidt
dr. ing. M. (Melanie) Schmidt
Senior beleidsadviseur
schmidt@nfu.nl
Andy Schuurmans
A.P.A. (Andy) Schuurmans
Senior beleidsadviseur
schuurmans@nfu.nl
Petra Drankier
drs. P. (Petra) Drankier
Senior beleidsadviseur
drankier@nfu.nl
Martin Boeckhout
M. (Martin) Boeckhout, MSc MA
Senior beleidsadviseur
boeckhout@nfu.nl
Ria Zondervan
drs. R.S. (Ria) Zondervan
Senior beleidsadviseur
zondervan@nfu.nl
Marjon Havinga
drs. M. (Marjon) Havinga
Beleidsadviseur
havinga@nfu.nl
Gabrielle van Es
G. (Gabrielle) van Es
Secretaresse
es@nfu.nl
030-2739632
Sylvia van Ettinger
S. (Sylvia) van Ettinger
Secretaresse
ettinger@nfu.nl
030-2739637
Diana van der Leeden
D. (Diana) van der Leeden
Secretaresse
leeden@nfu.nl
030-2739643

Arbeidsvoorwaarden

Dirk Kramer
mr. D.A. (Dirk) Kramer
Coördinator
kramer@nfu.nl
Lucille Berkelder
mr. L.H. (Lucille) Berkelder
Senior beleidsadviseur
berkelder@nfu.nl
Nicoline Pruijmboom
drs. N.G.T. (Nicoline) Pruijmboom
Senior beleidsadviseur
pruijmboom@nfu.nl
Desiree van Lieshout
D. (Desiree) van Lieshout
Secretaresse
lieshout@nfu.nl
030-2739641

Platform CRAZ

Selina van der Vliet
S. (Selina) van der Vliet
Secretaris
vliet@platformcraz.nl
Desiree van Lieshout
D. (Desiree) van Lieshout
Secretaresse
lieshout@nfu.nl
030-2739641

Programma Citrienfonds

Carine Stevens
dr. ir. C. (Carine) Stevens
Senior beleidsadviseur
stevens@nfu.nl
Anne Schurink
A. (Anne) Schurink, MSc
Senior beleidsadviseur
schurink@nfu.nl
Karlijn van Driel
drs. K.I.N. (Karlijn) van Driel
Communicatieadviseur
driel@nfu.nl
Joep van der Velden
M.H. (Joep) van der Velden
Programma adviseur
velden@nfu.nl
Marlies Kos
M. (Marlies) Kos
Projectsecretaresse
kos@nfu.nl
030-2739400

Consortium Kwaliteit van Zorg

Nico van Weert
dr. N.J.H. (Nico) van Weert
Coördinator
nico.vanweert@nfukwaliteit.nl
Marion Verduijn
dr. M. (Marion) Verduijn
Secretaris
marion.verduijn@nfukwaliteit.nl
Roos Trooster
drs. R.M. (Roos) Trooster
Programmamanager
roos.trooster@nfukwaliteit.nl
Mireille Pluijgers
M.J.G.F. (Mireille) Pluijgers, arts MSc
Programmamanager
mireille.pluijgers@nfukwaliteit.nl
Daphne Delsing
D. (Daphne) Delsing
Adviseur
daphne.delsing@nfukwaliteit.nl
Bianca Dekker
B. (Bianca) Dekker
Secretaresse
bianca.dekker@nfukwaliteit.nl
030-2739644

NFU Inkoopsamenwerking

Gerwin Meijer
G. (Gerwin) Meijer
Programmamanager
meijer@nfu-inkoop.nl
Sjon Buijs
drs. J.T.W. (Sjon) Buijs
Senior communicatieadviseur
buijs@nfu-inkoop.nl
Baas Lumeij
S.D. (Baas) Lumeij
Projectcoördinator
lumeij@nfu-inkoop.nl
Marina van Roessel
M. (Marina) van Roessel
Secretaresse
roessel@nfu-inkoop.nl
030-2739240

Afdrukken
NFU Nederlandse Federatie van Universitair Medische Centra / Oudlaan 4, 3515 GA / Postbus 9696, 3506 GR Utrecht / T 030 273 98 80 / nfu@nfu.nl / Disclaimer © 2018